Academic Contact Information

Departmental Resources and Key People

Service Resource Person Office Telephone (area code 217) Email
Academic Records Joan Christian 1108 NCEL 265-4496 jchristn@illinois.edu
Admissions Records Mickey Peyton 1107 NCEL 333-6636 mpeyton@illinois.edu
CEE Copy Shop Jerri Lyn Beck 1126 NCEL 333-6925 ceecopyshop@illinois.edu
Employment Records Meredith Wilmert 1104 NCEL 244-6163 mwilmert@illinois.edu
Director of Graduate Studies Jeffery Roesler 1110 NCEL 265-0218 jroesler@illinois.edu
Machine Shop and Building Tim Prunkard 1135 NCEL 333-6913 prunkard@illinois.edu
Thesis Format Check Joan Christian 1108 NCEL 265-4496 jchristn@illinois.edu
Graduate Student Advisory Committee Chair Reshmina William/Lufan Wang 3105 NCEL   willi149@illinois.edu/lwang105@illinois.edu
CEE Online Meg Griffin 1208 NCEL 333-3921 mgriffn@illinois.edu
3+2 Program Advising Hannah Christensen 1117 NCEL 265-8039 hannahjc@illinois.edu

 

Area Graduate Admissions Coordinators
(
for information on area policies, courses, QE procedures, etc.)

Area Faculty Member Email address
Construction Management Khaled El-Rayes elrayes@illinois.edu
Construction Materials John Popovics johnpop@illinois.edu
Environmental Engineering Vishal Verma vverma@illinois.edu
Water Resources Eng Art Schmidt aschmidt@illinois.edu
EWES Megan Konar mkonar@illinois.edu
Geotech Engineering Roman Makhnenko romanmax@illinois.edu
Structural Engineering Bill Spencer bfs@illinois.edu
SRIS Yanfeng Ouyang yfouyang@illinois.edu
SRM Paolo Gardoni gardoni@illinois.edu
Transportation Engineering Yanfeng Ouyang yfouyang@illinois.edu